Fattie Gossip

Resources and discussions for overweight women

More Fattie Art July 7, 2007

Filed under: Art — FattieGossip @ 3:09 am

devilfattie2.jpg

Fattie Art by J. Rose. She has some rather unique fattie pin-up style paintings, as well as erotica (not X rated), and portraits. She also offers doing personal portrait artwork upon request. Check it out!

EDIT: It appears J. Rose’s Fattie Art website is currently down. She does however have a myspace page found here.

 

2 Responses to “More Fattie Art”

  1. J.Rose Says:

    Hi, thanks for the link!
    My website is now back up… I must have missed the email from my host telling me my domain was expiring. =S
    Again thanks!
    J.Rose

  2. Maryse Says:

    Nice to find your site! My ramblings about health and being a fattie are on my blog. Check out the posts called Fatty Boom Boom.

    Looking forward to reading more on this site!


Leave a Reply

