Fattie Gossip

Resources and discussions for overweight women

BBW Magazine May 18, 2007

Filed under: Magazines,Plus Size Communities — FattieGossip @ 4:49 am

BBW Magazine

BBW Magazine has been brought back to life, and looks to be reincarnated all together. BBW Magazine used to be in print, but unfortunately failed, and the company folded. It’s now back, updated, contemporary, and in contrast, is now completely online and NOT in print.

It has a thorough list of article subjects from Beauty, to Fitness, to Work. They even have an online store consisting of resources for BBWs including how to find the perfect fit of clothing and being plus-size and pregnant. In addition, they have a regularly updated blog written by a plus-size woman.

 

One Response to “BBW Magazine”

  1. Off and on I have been aa full figure gal for maybe half of my forty-eight years, and really enjoyed how bbw helped me to see that I wasn’t ugly!

    Through an ad in your mag I landed one of Southern California’s most eligible bachelors at that time. It was the relationship of a lifetime and he empowered me so much that I have led my life unafraid even though society said that I was supposed to weigh one hundred pounds and dwell on boiled cabbage sandwiches!

    Thanx


Leave a Reply

